M&M Asset Management

Contact Us

 

M&M Property Asset Management

4th Floor, 33 Cavendish Square

London, W1G 0PW

Key Contacts

 

Martin Sheppard

Chief Executive

Tel. 0203 757 8520

Email. martin@mandmfund.co.uk

 

Kevin McGrath

Chairman

Tel. 0203 757 8520

Email. kmcgrath@mandmfund.co.uk

 

Geoff Lewis 

Asset Management Director

Tel: 0203 757 8526

Email: glewis@mandmfund.co.uk

 

Jale Ozturk

Finance Director

Tel: 0203 757 8530

Email: jale@mandmfund.co.uk

 

Iain Minto

Shopping Centre Director

Tel: 0203 757 8529

Email: iminto@mandmfund.co.uk

 

Philip Apostolou

Asset Manager

Tel. 0203 757 8524

Email. philip@mandmfund.co.uk

 

Mudite Duda-Rodriguez

Property Administrator

Tel. 0203 757 8525

Email. mduda@mandmfund.co.uk

 

Lauren Vervliet

Office Manager and PA to Chairman, CEO and Investment Director

Tel: 0203 757 8532

Email: lvervliet@mandmfund.co.uk

 

 

 





Contact us
Please feel free to get in contact with our team using the following details:

Tel. 0203 757 8520
Em. info@mandmfund.co.uk